Board of Directors

Academic Search Board of Directors include the following current and former presidents:

Scott D. Miller
President, Virginia Wesleyan University

Dana G. Hoyt
President Emeritus, Sam Houston State University

Javier Cevallos
President, Framingham State University

Richard Ekman
President, Council of Independent Colleges (CIC)

Mildred Garcia
President, American Association of State Colleges and Universities (AASCU)

Jay Lemons
President, Academic Search, Inc.
President Emeritus, Susquehanna University

Helen J. Streubert
President, Saint Elizabeth University